Currently Being Moderated

Design Flow Series: BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability

Event is read-only

Loading...

Description

Designflow_460_mar12.png

 

 

 

BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability

 

Presenter

Mike Galloway
Manufacturing Engineer, Screaming Circuits

 

 

BGA Layout Design for Manufacturing

 

 

While designing your circuit board incorrect layout for BGA components can result in a loss of time, money and an inoperative board.

 

This webinar will present an overview of the unique layout challenges associated with BGA components and the essential guidelines to follow to assure your board will be manufactured accurately and cost-effectively.

 

Date: 27th June 2012

Time: (17.30pm GMT) (18:30 pm BST) (12.30pm EST)

 

 

 

 

DesignFlow Webinar Series;

 

 

The Design Flow Series shares knowledge and know-how with engineers from some of the world’s leading software, semiconductor and electronics companies. The practical ‘how to’ advice is structured around the electronics design flow from specification through assembled prototype and is delivered by practicing engineers who are experts in their field.

 

Catch Our Next DesignFlow Webinar:

A step-by-step guide to debugging an ARM based design with the Keil ULINK-ME

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    6/27/2012 12:30 PM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • End Time:

    6/27/2012 1:30 PM CDT (America/Chicago)
  • Location:

    Online

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Webinar
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Contact Info

Comments

Related Content