Earlier this day I accidentally published my Weller Soldering Station WT Series roadtest rather than saving it, something picked up quickly by stevesmythe and colporteur, thank you. It was more of a set of notes and a framework that I was hanging the information into as I gathered it.

 

Rather than my unfinished roadtest report constantly being turned over on the latest content list (as I added material) I decided to delete that roadtest and start again. Anyway I thought I'd post formally to state that is what I had done (in case someone was looking for my original post) and to also verify that if you delete a roadtest report it goes, along with all the comments, but you can then make another....which is what I'm doing now. Hopefully I'll pay more attention to the save and publish buttons in the future !